01803 362 362
Facebook Rating
4.9

Facebook Reviews

Here you will find our latest Facebook Reviews.  Would you like to leave a Review?  If so please use the review form at the bottom of this page

Katie Walker
Katie Walker
2017-10-14T07:45:05+0000
I have been a few times now to salon and keep forgetting to leave a review the members of staff in there are brillant and the service they offer is outstanding. Can't wait to come back in.read more
Angie Delevingne
Angie Delevingne
2017-10-03T13:20:45+0000
Lovely salon, Fab relaxing massage chairs, nice drinks menu and cupcakes! nice little treat. Really pleased with my hair cut by Jess xread more
Allison Fray
Allison Fray
2017-09-26T18:20:53+0000
I attended an initial consultation with Hannah the salon is a lovely environment and the staff were all very helpful Hannah spent time with me and I made an appointment for the following week I am over the moon Hannah talked me through all aspects of my colour gave excellent advise I have made another appointment and will be a regular customer after moving to the area I am overjoyed to have found such a lovely salon and experienced hairdresser thank you H&CO I would throughly recomemd to anyone.read more
Scarlett Baker
Scarlett Baker
2017-09-25T16:13:19+0000
Great and friendly atmosphere. Elysia was fab too. I'll be back in the future and will definitely recommend to others read more
Clair Gallimore
Clair Gallimore
2017-08-05T17:14:04+0000
really pleased with my haircut i had with Paris she gave honest advice and kept making sure i was happy with what she was doing cant wait for my next visit ..everyone in the salon were lovely and really welcoming 🙂 xread more
Christine Burrows
Christine Burrows
2017-08-03T16:29:53+0000
First time at the salon today ,impressed with the service ,thank you to Paris who cut and styled my hair,the salon is realy comfortable thank you allread more
Kaz Hall
Kaz Hall
2017-07-23T12:01:01+0000
The H & Co Hair Salon was fantastic! Love the place, all the stylists are very friendly. Hannah, thank you very much for my hair. I love it & made me feel like a new woman! I recommend everyone to go there. (Look forward to the next appointment.) xread more
Pezza Ward
Pezza Ward
2017-07-21T21:06:37+0000
Literally never left a hair cut feeling so good. After a long day at work a nice cappuccino, back massaging chair and good conversation was just what I needed. Went in for a hair cut and came out with confidence and bloody good end to a long day! Absolute legends at H&Co. Definitely recommend!read more
Loki Valhalla
Loki Valhalla
2017-07-21T11:26:20+0000
Just returned from an appointment for a cut with Scot. I'm very happy with the results and the salon is welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend. Thank you Scotread more
Shirl Peak
Shirl Peak
2017-07-15T10:36:58+0000
Thank you so very much for making our first visit so fantastic! Thank you for treating my little girl like a princess for her special haircut. She is thrilled and so am I. You were all fab and we'll be back soon! ���read more
Melanie Chalk
Melanie Chalk
2017-07-12T22:15:43+0000
Jess did my hair last month, a toner and a cut and I felt totally transformed. Now I've moved away & am so sad that her and Melissa won't be doing it any more 😭read more
Rita Moore
Rita Moore
2017-07-12T14:56:34+0000
Just had my appointment with Jess and I love my hair � she is amazing! Love the salon too especially the massage chair �read more
Kirsty Manning-Bowdell
Kirsty Manning-Bowdell
2017-07-11T18:36:52+0000
I had my first hair appointment today and I'm so happy with how my hair is looking, Thank you Jessica you did an amazing job �read more
Suzanne Cox
Suzanne Cox
2017-07-11T15:38:52+0000
Lovely experience with Sam this morning cheerful and very helpful . I like the relaxed atmosphere and surroundings.and a lovey wam wecome from everyone and the doggies! Very pleased wih my haircut and restyle . I would definately recommendH & CO an llook frwar to my next vist .read more
Tanya Alford
Tanya Alford
2017-07-08T20:37:05+0000
Lovely Salon with friendly staff. I had a colour and bayalage treatment with Hannah and Melissa. Great cut and hair is soft and shiny.Will definitely go back.read more
Nicky Barnes
Nicky Barnes
2017-07-05T18:37:58+0000
Thank you so much for my hair cleanse, cut and finish (which I won) it was amazing and my first ever time in a hairdressers, you all made me feel welcome and at ease.. I love my hair style, Melissa was truly Awesome and great at making me feel relaxed... I'll definitely be coming againread more
Emma Gunatilleke
Emma Gunatilleke
2017-06-29T14:58:11+0000
I was extremely lucky to win a cleanse, condition, cut & colour in a competition when the salon launched and finally got the chance to go along today. What a beautiful salon! The staff are friendly & Melissa has done a wonderful job with my hair. All the little touches have ben thought of with a great drinks menu, phone charging cables & massage chairs for when you're having your hair washed. What treat! I feel thoroughly spoilt & love my new colours & style. Thank you so much & I am looking forward to coming back again 🙂read more
Charlie Barker
Charlie Barker
2017-06-28T14:38:17+0000
Had extensions put in and colour done by Melissa a couple of weeks ago and I am still so pleased with them! I was very nervous after having bad extensions in the past, (and going to the hairdressers scares me a bit anyway!) but the team here were great, I was reassured and looked after every step of the way, from consultation till end result and aftercare, even invited back for a free 'check up' to make sure I was getting on okay. From the complimentary drink menu and cupcakes to phone chargers, everything has been thought of and the salon looks great. Thank you so much to everyone for being so lovely, and Melissa for doing such a wonderful job! ☺️💕read more
Katie Dorward
Katie Dorward
2017-06-27T03:53:34+0000
My hair feels and smells amazing... Hannah was excellent! The quality and finish of my hair is the best Ive ever received, I won't be going anywhere else from now on!read more
Anne McDonald
Anne McDonald
2017-06-25T16:39:23+0000
Absolutely delighted with my restyle by Melissa, such a talented hairdresser, can't wait to see what colours she suggests next time. The salon is stunning, you definitely feel pampered... THANK YOU 💖read more
Pauline Kerslake
Pauline Kerslake
2017-06-25T13:09:55+0000
Paris really made my visit special. Discussed what I wanted and took her time to achieve this made to feel welcome and not rushed.read more
Ayşe Çetin
Ayşe Çetin
2017-06-24T19:48:21+0000
Had my hair cut by the lovely Paris today and I love it! Such a friendly environment and such a beautiful salon! Already booked my next appointment �read more
Caroline Docherty
Caroline Docherty
2017-06-24T16:09:01+0000
Had my first appointment with Hannah today for a cut & finish. Everyone was very friendly & the customer service was excellent. Was offered a drink within minutes of arriving & another by Hannah before she started cutting my hair. Not only does my look & feel fabulous but it smells amazing too �read more
Michelle Spence
Michelle Spence
2017-06-24T13:37:30+0000
Had my first appointment today with Hannah was really made welcome she advised me on what cut go for and she was right very very pleased with it. Thank youread more
Tammi Winnard
Tammi Winnard
2017-06-22T06:37:25+0000
I'm not sure where I can review I've looked all over, just want to say a huge thankyou to Hannah and Ross who I think dealt with my situation. When I came in the first time An walked away in tears I thought wow. I am so pleased with the outcome of how my hair has been re done today, I understand everyone can make slight mistakes in any kind of work but the professionalism An kindness of inviting me back in making me feel welcome correcting what never happened the first time An giving me a refund on top. Even with my anxiety going through the roof I felt relaxed An in safe hands. I now know who too book with when it needs re doing. Thankyou very much! Xread more
Andrea Wisden
Andrea Wisden
2017-06-13T15:22:05+0000
If you want to feel pampered and have a fabulous hair style then look no further than H & Co Hair Salon. Massage chair while you relax looking at the starlight ceiling, glass of bubbly and the staff are friendly and happy. I can't recommend this enough, certainly by far the best salon on Torquay as far as I'm concerned. Easy free on street parking and right round the corner from Babbecombe beach and lovely pubs.read more
Julie Shapter
Julie Shapter
2017-06-13T09:15:35+0000
Followed Melissa to H & Co, great cut and finish today, really love the salon, very smart, would highly recommend it.
Gabriela Kosmaczewska
Gabriela Kosmaczewska
2017-06-10T23:22:22+0000
Apprehensive to go to a new salon, but it exceeded my expectations. My hair was an uneven mess and was transformed into one single colour. It was even left with a silky texture even after bleaching. Thank you Melissa and her wonderful apprentice whose name I have forgotten, what a great service.read more
Jessica Harrison
Jessica Harrison
2017-06-10T16:29:51+0000
My hair looks and feels amazing. The salon is fantastic well worth the visit and I will definitely be back xx
Jo Lake
Jo Lake
2017-06-09T12:13:52+0000
First time visiting the salon today. I am so thrilled I did. Warm welcome and stunning interior, so many little touches like the massaging chairs at the basins to phone chargers available. Had my hair restyled by Jessica. She was fantastic and has transformed my hideous "growing out" non-style. Brilliant cut and finish by a very talented young lady in beautiful surroundings. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Torbay.read more
Steph Yelland
Steph Yelland
2017-06-08T15:32:48+0000
I absolutely love having my hair done at Hair & Co. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted with a lovely atmosphere and feel relaxed. I have had two appointments with Paris, who is fantastic; she explains what will work best for you hair, offers great advice and makes sure you're 100% happy before you leave. I'm in love with the colour she dyed my hair today � I very much look forward to coming back here in the future � xxread more
K'j Southworth
K'j Southworth
2017-06-07T17:19:22+0000
I had an appointment with Melissa. I was very nervous and I was made to feel very welcome by everyone. The salon itself is very stylish and welcoming. I was offered refreshments throughout my appointment and made sure I was comfortable. Melissa did a terrific job on my hair (which there was a lot of). Melissa made sure I was happy with my hair at every step. Will definitely be visiting again!!!! I would recommend to anyone. Xxread more
Eva Molly Larsen
Eva Molly Larsen
2017-06-06T21:51:30+0000
Such a happy, friendly place. Lots of laughter and very experienced staff. Thank you Sammy for my spiral curls �
Yvonne Dickens
Yvonne Dickens
2017-06-06T17:37:37+0000
A great experience this afternoon Paris made a fantastic job of cutting and colouring. A Very relaxing afternoon. Yvonne.read more
Deborah Kehoe
Deborah Kehoe
2017-06-06T11:46:35+0000
Thank you Paris for my lovely restyle. I love it. I will be back and recommending you to my friends. A very warm and friendly atmosphere.read more
Patricia Ricketts
Patricia Ricketts
2017-06-02T19:21:46+0000
Everything about the salon was great. The waiting area, offer of a massage, the coffee, the style of the hairdressers. Loved my new haircut and Sammy was lovely. Thank You very much !!read more
Sandra Spidey Atkins
Sandra Spidey Atkins
2017-06-02T11:22:00+0000
Really pleased with my first visit to this lovely salon...Melissa cut my hair just as I wanted and I was made very welcome. ..purchased a VIP card... fantastic value ... I am now a regular 🙂read more
Karen Robertson
Karen Robertson
2017-06-01T20:19:15+0000
The salon is lovely and makes you feel so comfortable from the outset. As always Hannah did a great job with my unruly hair.read more
Rosie Jayne Smith
Rosie Jayne Smith
2017-06-01T12:42:03+0000
After I had a consultation I went in nervously to have rainbow hair. I really had no need to be nervous Jessica was amazing and settled my nerves (first time dying my hair). It was such a good visit I'm actually going to change hair dressers to go there permanently. Paris and Jessica are amazing and we really did have fun doing such an amazing style!!read more
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Facebook Reviews
Rate our Salon