01803 362 362

Facebook Reviews

Here you will find our latest Facebook Reviews..  If you would you like to leave feedback for us, you can do so in a few ways listed below:

  1. Leave comprehensive feedback on our whole service here
  2. Leave a quick review at the bottom of this page or on our smartphone app
  3. Make a complaint here
Lucy Elizabeth
2018-06-21T17:24:33+0000
After an awful first experience at another hair salon in which I felt treated poorly and not listened to, having my hair coloured today by Paris at H&Co was a world away. Everyone there was very friendly and it was a lovely environment. Paris was not only warm and lovely but talented too, and made sure that she understood what I wanted which was amazing and reassuring. I left feeling great! I can’t recommend H&Co enough. I can’t wait to come back!read more
Beth Norman
2018-05-24T11:48:39+0000
I had my hair done from Paris in early May and I went from very brown to an amazing light blonde that I wanted in 1 sitting! I went away and found that it was not sitting as how I wanted it to and they offered to fix it for free and I could not be happier with the service I received! I am going back there next weekend to get their hairup service for a wedding! Lovely staff, lovely salon and I especially loved the doggies:)read more
Natalie Harris
2018-05-12T22:51:37+0000
I’m am so pleased I chose to come into this beautiful salon, after going to so many different salons in the bay in the past 4 years I have finally found the one!! Paris has done an amazing job and I’m so pleased! I’m looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you very much! Xread more
Alison Bolton
2018-05-12T09:10:42+0000
I've been visiting H&Co since they opened last year and a recent post saying that they had ben selected as finalists in the Salon Business Awards has prompted me to write a review, something that I don't normally do. Anyway, here's what I think. I've visited many salons over the years both in Torquay and outside the area and country for that matter and I have never had a more professional service and fabulous experience than I have had at H&Co. The salon is cool and has a luxury yet urban feel, the staff are all focused on making sure that clients get the best possible experience and service and Hannah the owner has really tried to think of the every need that her clients might have. From complimentary mini cupcakes, a vast dinks menu including wine, prosecco, Gnt and cider as well as amazing coffee and soft drinks. Every area in the salon has USB ports for client phones to charge and they even have cables for all types of phones. At reception there are free to borrow umbrellas and where you get your hair washed there are massage chairs with raised foot rests and an amazing starlight ceiling. Attention to detail is everything and the starlight ceiling is one example where they have even mapped out the constellations on the northern hemisphere.Overall, I beleive that anyone would be hard pressed to find another salon locally that gives you the same level of service. Well done H&Co, you deserve every acolade that comes your way!read more
Nicolle Jamieson
2018-04-14T13:37:28+0000
Well I have to say after many years of trying to find a hairdressers that I feel comfortable in and not nervous finally found one, from the first consultation made me feel at ease and knew exactly what would and would not look good on me. On the day of my appointment Paris was amazing and wow My hair looked and felt amazing. All the staff were friendly and it was very clean and tidy, thank you so much for a wonderful experience will definitely be back Nikkiread more
Ruth Kerridge
2018-03-23T10:04:47+0000
My second appointment with Paris. I love her easy going personality and the way she explains everything that she intends to do, checking first that you are happy before she goes ahead. I wanted to go a little shorter. She took some off, asked if that was Ok, then we took a bit more off. She brightened up my colour with a balayage too. She’s a little diamond, my hair fairy �, and I will be back �read more
Sam Dishart
2018-02-10T15:29:30+0000
Amazing service from start to finish this morning. I felt properly pampered with a massage chair and head massage, delicious coffee and biscuit and superb service from the talented Paris, who took time to listen to me, explain things and change things I wasn't 100% happy with, making sure that I left the Salon feeling fantastic. This was my first visit to the Salon and I was a mystery shopper. The questionnaire I had to fill out was quick and easy and I was refunded the whole amount of my hair cut within minutes! Thank you H and co, I will be back!!!read more
Lulu Rowefield
2018-02-08T22:37:12+0000
I feel amazing! My visit to H&Co today was just fantastic from start to finish. The salon is beautiful and they have thought of everything from a glass of bubbly to massage chairs and a wonderful startlight ceiling. Every aspect of the experience today was perfect including of course my fantastic balayage and cut. If you are looking for a relaxing and luxurious place to have your hair done, H&Co is the place to go. Just a pity I don't live permanently in Torquay, I kinda wish I did just to have this salon on my doorstep 🙂 Thanks H&Co, next time I'm in Torquay I will book in for sure. xxread more

Leave a review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Facebook Reviews
Rate our Salon
Send via WhatsApp