01803 362 362

H&Co Reviews

Here you will find our latest reviews, we have received through our site and smartphone app.ย  If you would you like to leave feedback for us, you can do so in a few ways listed below:

  1. Leave comprehensive feedback on our whole service here
  2. Leave a quick review at the bottom of this page or on our smartphone app
  3. Make a complaint here

Sarah Herbert

Excellent First visit today for a balayage.. Paris and the staff were amazing ... I'm so pleased X

Sarah Herbert App Paris February 6, 2018

Shirl Peak

Fantastic! Brilliant cut. Just what I needed and perfect styling! Awesome job! โค

Shirl Peak App Elysia February 2, 2018

Laura West

Brilliant Thank you so much for bringing my hair back to life. I love it x

Laura West App Jamye January 19, 2018

Harriet Helen

Excellent It was my first time visiting H&CO & my hair was in horrific condition. Sammy did me a full Continue Reading

Harriet Helen App Sammy January 16, 2018

Marie Dwyer

Fantastic Asked for galaxy hair and Sammy delivered! Even some stars (dazzles) added! Not only was the colour great but Continue Reading

Marie Dwyer App Sammy December 12, 2017

Sara Ferreira

brilliant This was my 2nd time in with Sammy, I have say, she was brilliant. H&co will be definitely my Continue Reading

Sara Ferreira App Sammy November 29, 2017

Brad Varol

Friendly atmosphere, lovely staff, good music. I have nothing bad to say.ย  I was worried about the eczema on my Continue Reading

Brad Varol Website Hannah November 29, 2017

Sharon Mccarney

Cleanse, cut and finish Really pleased with my haircut today, with excellent advice I added layers to the front of Continue Reading

Sharon Mccarney App Elysia November 21, 2017

Sarah Cottell

Lovely experience The salon is lovely, clean and modern; with parking close by. This salon has many luxury touches, including Continue Reading

Sarah Cottell App Hannah November 21, 2017

Hayley Milford-Caddick

Fantastic!! Booked with Ellie for cleanse, blow dry and curling. As an awkward customer I asked for 1930s style curls Continue Reading

Hayley Milford-Caddick App Ellie November 3, 2017

Tina Hughes

Loving the whole experience Made to feel very special today by the wonderful friendly team. Thankyou Paris for my transformation Continue Reading

Tina Hughes App Paris November 2, 2017

Caroline Cook

The whole salon experience is so enjoyable and all the staff are friendly and keen to please Continue Reading

Caroline Cook Smartphone App Elysia October 30, 2017

Rachael Finnis

This women is amazing! If you want your hair coloured this is the lady! Had ombrรฉ done today going from Continue Reading

Rachael Finnis App Sammy October 9, 2017

Abigail freeth

Highly recommended Love my new haircut ๐Ÿ˜, will definitely finitely be coming back to the salon had all round great Continue Reading

Abigail freeth Paris September 20, 2017

Andrea cuthbert

chuffed!!! had a great experience today at h&co. my stylist was Hannah,she was lovely really friendly and chatty....but not too Continue Reading

Andrea cuthbert Hannah September 15, 2017

Tracie Smart

thank you Love my colour and cut! Thank you so much Hannah, you always deliver and the salon is fab! Continue Reading

Tracie Smart App Hannah September 14, 2017

Louise Ledger

Will be recommended I took advantage of the 20% for the last minute appointments and I am so thrilled I Continue Reading

Louise Ledger App Elysia September 7, 2017

Janice Pople

Will be back as had great cut exactly how i wanted it.

Janice Pople App Elysia September 7, 2017

Sam James

Compliment city!! Booked in with Sammy for a full head colour. Went from dark brown to BRIGHT purple and blue! Continue Reading

Sam James App Sammy September 2, 2017

Sharon Vallance

Fantastic haircut and customer service Elysia was so friendly and I love my new hair colour - she listened to Continue Reading

Sharon Vallance App Elysia September 1, 2017

Hannah Griffiths

very pleased Sammy was very friendly and I was very happy with my cut and styling. She recommended a treatment Continue Reading

Hannah Griffiths App Sammy August 30, 2017

Faye Steer

Fantastic I've had Sammy do my hair twice now, she's brilliant, very friendly and is a great hairdresser, will definitely Continue Reading

Faye Steer App Sammy August 30, 2017

Karen Garratley

Fantastic My second visit to Sammy. She did a brilliant job with the colour on my hair. Listened to what Continue Reading

Karen Garratley App Sammy August 29, 2017

Helen Ankers

Amazing, loved every minute First time visiting the salon. Sammy was my stylist. Just had half head of highlights. Colour Continue Reading

Helen Ankers App Sammy August 29, 2017

Helena Lopes

What a lovely place with great Staff and amazing hair stylist Thank you Sammy for my lovely hair, I love Continue Reading

Helena Lopes App Sammy August 22, 2017

Amy Haworth

Fab Service The experience at the salon from start until finish is fab. Staff are all very friendly. Paris has Continue Reading

Amy Haworth Paris August 22, 2017

Ali Uzzell

What a treat! Thank you Sammy, I love my new colour and cut, Hannah and I enjoyed spending the afternoon Continue Reading

Ali Uzzell Sammy August 22, 2017

Helen Louth

Fantastic Have been to the salon a couple of times now and couldn't recommend highly enough. I have naturally curly Continue Reading

Helen Louth App Hannah August 17, 2017

Chloe Edwards

soo happy After a gruelling 5 hours I've gone from black to a gorgeous golden/brown colour (naturally ginger) and I Continue Reading

chloe Edwards App Paris August 16, 2017

Rita Patrick

Excellent Thank you Sammy for my fab cut & colour! Loving it ๐Ÿ’•you really understood what I wanted and the Continue Reading

Rita Patrick App Sammy August 15, 2017

Linda Bray

My first visit Excellent cut and style. would definitely recommend Sammy without hesitation. Salon is welcoming and relaxing too.

Linda Bray App Sammy August 14, 2017

Sam James

Awesome! Best hair cut I've had in a loooooong time! Actually left liking my hair lol Sammy got skills ๐Ÿ˜

sam james App Sammy August 2, 2017

Katie Burrell

Amazing place Can not thank Hannah enough beautiful salon amazing assistants and absolutely love the cut and colour. Hannah really Continue Reading

Katie Burrell App Hannah August 2, 2017

Karen Hall

New hair colour The H & Co Hair Salon was fantastic. All the stylists are very friendly, love the modern Continue Reading

Karen Hall App Hannah July 22, 2017

Donna Tozer

Amazing!! Had a great first salon experience with Sammy. She was funny, friendly & very welcoming. My hair went from Continue Reading

Donna Tozer App Sammy June 23, 2017

Mary Ermisz

Best salon I've ever been to! I visited here a few days ago for a cut and style. I was Continue Reading

Mary Ermisz App Paris June 20, 2017

Kirsty Smith

WOW amazing hair salon I've just moved to the area about 9 weeks ago and I see this shop getting Continue Reading

kirsty smith App Hannah June 9, 2017

Sue Cripps

Would recommend to everyone Fabulous haircut by Hannah-Fabulous salon-Fabulous experience for my first visit to a salon for over 40years

Sue Cripps App Hannah June 2, 2017

Sue Cripps

Fabulous experience My first visit to a salon for more than 40years and the whole experience was brilliant. I am Continue Reading

Sue Cripps App Hannah June 2, 2017

Sharon Coram

Amazing!ย  Hannah has been doing my hair for I think about 2 years now, after a recommendation from a friend, Continue Reading

Sharon Coram App Hannah May 25, 2017

Gem Wilson

Embrace the crazy - you're never too old Such a warm welcome from the team at H&Co this morning. I Continue Reading

Gem Wilson App Sammy May 25, 2017

Holly Briers

Wow!! Had my hair coloured this afternoon, and I LOVE it !! The colour was exactly as I wanted. Would Continue Reading

Holly Briers App Elysia February 4, 2017

Leave a review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
H&Co Reviews
Rate our Salon